Skip to content

FREE SHIPPING STARTING AT 50$ FOR A LIMITED TIME!

Garments respectful of local producers, the environment and the women who wear them.

Eco-friendly.

Semi made-to-measure.

Ethical.

At Camlle, our mission is to offer to women, clothes with a perfect fit, adapted to each, for a “made-to-measure” effect, no matter the body type. The company’s products are combined with a styling and alterations service included in the price of each piece. Therefore, it’s a “semi made-to-measure” service that will make you feel like a star. All in natural and sustainable fabrics. What more could one ask for?

How does it work?

In other words, a customer buying on the Camlle website has various options to personalize and adjust the garment she’s ordering. There’s the size, of course, (from XS to XXXL), but also the length, the width, etc. that can be changed.

For a purchase made in store (or in a market, event, Pop-Up Shop, etc), measurements are taken on site, and once the alterations are completed, the garment is shipped to the customer, without any shipping fee, or the garment can be picked up in store or at our studio. The clothes can be purchased without alterations.

*

MORE ABOUT CAMLLE

*

MORE ABOUT SUSTAINABLE FASHION

MORE

Retailers

BOUTIQUES

Here’s where you can find our products in the metropolitan area.

CONTACT US

Contact us, we’re available to answer your questions and we love working on personalized projects.

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

We’re ready to welcome you in our Montreal studio. On appointment only. Contact us on social media or directly on our website.

PHONE

(514)-512-2807

BUSINESS HOURS

OUR STUDIO IS CURRENTLY CLOSED TO VISITORS DUE TO COVID-19

ADDRESS

MONTREAL H2Z 1N1

Skip to content

Éthique . Durable . Semi-sur mesure

Chez Camlle, la mission est d’offrir aux femmes des vêtements avec une coupe impeccable, adaptée à chacune, pour un effet « sur-mesure », peu importe le type de silhouette. Les produits de l’entreprise sont combinés à un service de stylisme et d’altérations inclus dans le prix de chaque article. Il s’agit donc d’un service « semi sur-mesure » qui permet à chaque cliente de se sentir comme une vedette.

Comment ça marche?

En d’autres mots, la cliente qui choisit d’acheter sur le site de Camlle, a plusieurs options pour personnaliser et ajuster le vêtement qu’elle commande. Il y a la taille bien évidemment (de XS à XXXL), mais aussi la longueur, l’ampleur, etc. qui peuvent être choisies.

Pour un achat en magasin (ou dans un marché, Pop-Up Shop, etc), les mesures sont prises directement sur place, et une fois les altérations complétées, le vêtement est livré chez la cliente, sans frais de transport, ou peut être récupéré en boutique ou à l’atelier. Les vêtements peuvent aussi être achetés sans altérations.

PLUS

Points de vente

BOUTIQUES

Voilà où vous pouvez trouver nos produits dans la grande région de Montréal.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Contactez-nous, nous sommes disponibles pour répondre à vos questions et nous adorons nous lancer dans des projets personnalisés.

PRENDRE RENDEZ-VOUS

Nous pouvons vous accueillir à notre atelier de Montréal. Sur rendez-vous uniquement. Veuillez nous contacter sur les réseaux sociaux ou directement sur notre site.

TÉLÉPHONE

(514)-512-2807

HEURE D'OUVERTURE

LUNDI-MARDI : 9H00 - 17H00 SAMEDI: 11H00 - 16H00

ADRESSE

MONTRÉAL H2Z 1N1